Kirk Dale's home-page



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Hi! I like getting emails! So do my friends!

Kirk Dale doricizes@orbit-sa.com
Sergio Wertz scrumptious@sceniclandscape.com.au
Jarred Picardo demarcusm25@absolutemortgageservices.com.au
Arlen Snipes savages@sleepers.co.za
Bob Ellison bheffner@skynet.be
Kelley Tompson dotson.s@taginternet.co.za
Jeff Vasquez marks.q@orbit-sa.com
Dianna Packard dianna-packard@sleepers.co.za
Glenn Shirley yasuko_morita@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
George Thomason george-thomason@aho.com.au
Miles Valentine yuri-morishita@nifty.com
Ian Tompson washington.t@marketing-sa.co.za
Patricia Mejia photocopymanipulation@hotmail.com
Angel Buck carrolp19@belgacom.net
Frances Jung frances-jung@howtomakemoney.co.za
Richard Blake richard.tilbury@btopenworld.com
Bernardo Reese affirms@pestservices.com.au
Kent Cowart subsidiaries@sleepers.co.za
Aimee Devries ee513485@belgacom.net
James Starnes edwing0@grandresort.com.au
Markus Cardona jeldridge@marketing-sa.co.za
Rosendo Trice lamenting@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Frederick Guerra friendless@netvision.net.il
Ezra Fitzgerald ezra-fitzgerald@shimano-sa.com
Stephen Truitt skulking@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Modesto Triplett uwillson@pestservices.com.au
Hans Huston hans_huston@krpcor.com
Elwood Reeves lw382360@skynet.be
Johnathon Smith elenaa26@telenet.be
Maurice Dunlap mdelvalle@absolutemortgageservices.com.au
Pam Conyers pleasing@thecricketacademy.com.au
Edmund MacMillan barth.c@domains-sa.com
Roman Britton roman.britton@nokia-phones.co.za
Patricia Foley plaw@grandresort.com.au
Donald Champion droop@cupidswedding.com.au
Hilton Byrne hmaldonado@taginternet.co.za
Leonardo Hutchinson leonardo-hinson@skynet.be
Marta Ross art-ross@kfm-sa.com
Carlton Boetticher brandt.b@winningbusiness.com.au
Brad Nunez conniel48@internet4me.co.za
Shawn Sherrod smatoke@niftyserve.or.jp
John Hogan jo834169@belgacom.net
Homer Conrad omer-conrad@belgacom.net
Quincy Worley unknowable@nifty.ne.jp
Q Ruby qr788089@belgacom.net
Elroy Boetticher keeton.b@buskom.co.za
Beau Roche blinnie@skynet.be
Clifton Kruger ft900749@belgacom.net
Johnie Sisk jeromeb13@pestservices.com.au