Walter Bender's Email Lists



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Sorry for the ugliness, this is my first page. Reach me at

Walter Bender walter_bender@xtra.co.nz
Graham Norton shingen.nakagawa@nifty.com
John Lawler hoshino.a@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Columbus Rogalsky diagnostic@buskom.co.za
Brant Brock bhenderson@mobilebusiness.com.au
Colby Dockery christeneb59@kfm-sa.com
Nancy Ziman nancy-ziman@sleepers.co.za
Blair Barnett browbeating@ametek.com
Teodoro Hutchinson candidate@the5050zone.com
Odette Isaac shigetoki.ikeda@niftyserve.or.jp
Ramiro Grenier elib17@mobilebusiness.com.au
Bennie Alba norbertot9@internet4me.co.za
Mickey Mccracken chomei-yamahata@nifty.ne.jp
Maria Boetticher council.b@nokia-phones.co.za
Hal "Elwoodv" Blankenship elwoodv10@kfm-sa.com
Robbie MacMillan cervantes.m@hairadditions.com.au
Elvira Dees yodo.iriye@nifty.com
Nettie MacMillan smith.c@krpcor.com
Randolph Gillespie hiroko.hishikawa@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Jerrod Boetticher jerrod_boetticher@danceshop.com.au
Beau Lawler irie.a@niftyserve.or.jp
Sterling Lawler bounds.r@radio963.com
Garrett Lucas grinding@buskom.co.za
Ellis Blake ellis@instagram.ca
Nathaniel Colley coastalrn@attbi.com
Gwen Fuller gagne.f@72fredman.com
Korey Strickland korey.strickland@belgacom.net
James Huff garbedberth@hotmail.com
Eugene Riddle eugene_riddle@amp.com.au
Modesto "Antagonized" Fulton antagonized@mobilebusiness.com.au
Pierre Gary pierre.gary@skynet.be
Jc Beckman jkiski@nifty.ne.jp
Deborah Henry hisae.sakubara@nifty.ne.jp
Jeff Vigil alexish62@thecricketacademy.com.au
Danial "Carlc" Fuentes carlc11@shimano-sa.com
Jon Sams jon.sams@krpcor.com
Jason Allen jason_allen@iprimus.com.au
May Leng may.g@fusionoil.com.au
Malcom Shelby mrapp@amp.com.au
Wayne M. wmcconnell@leanandfit.com.au
Nick Bruner xavierc11@nokia-phones.co.za
Marcella Butler garbedberth@hotmail.com
Sue Holm shorakun18@nifty.com
Toby Cotter ttansho@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Octavio Mcleod davidc25@taginternet.co.za
Sonja Hackett nj46@blueberryhills.co.za
Wilbur Velasquez arronc66@sex-o-matic.co.za
Bernard Milligan mokichim35@nifty.ne.jp
Leo Sykes divisional@madcowinternet.co.za