David Wallace's Not American Football Lovers Web Page



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Send Me an email!

David Wallace david.wallace@ukonline.co.uk
Julian Lau julian.lau@ukonline.co.uk
Nakisha Quigley kisha@ukonline.co.uk
Roderick "Retha" Deal retha@ukonline.co.uk
Alfredo Metzler alfredo@easynet.co.uk
Alan Martin alan.martin@ukonline.co.uk
Sarah "Dollie" Lacy dollie@easynet.co.uk
Luke Ecad luke.ecad@ukonline.co.uk
Lloyd Beauchamp loyd@ukonline.co.uk
Tracey Senior tracey.senior@ukonline.co.uk
Johnanthony S johnanthony.s@ukonline.co.uk
Martin Rickman martin.rickman@ukonline.co.uk
Duane Guy cjj090o@tninet.se
Mike Mellor mike.mellor@ukonline.co.uk
Pongsaton Kanchanad pongsaton.kanchanad@ukonline.co.uk
Mike Mckin mike.mckin@ukonline.co.uk
Nick A nick.a@ukonline.co.uk
Kenny Gross qrr090w@tninet.se
Thaddeus Kingsley add@easynet.co.uk
Aaron Walker aaron.walker@ukonline.co.uk
Roy O roy.o@ukonline.co.uk
Al Tasker al.tasker@ukonline.co.uk
Vicky T vicky.t@ukonline.co.uk